Contact by Unit

If you have questions or concerns with a program or activity, please contact the unit directly.

Unit Phone Email
Aquatics 530-752-1730 aquatics@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Craft Center 530-752-1475 craftcenter@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Equestrian Center 530-752-2372 equestriancenter@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Games Area / Gunrock Gaming 530-752-2580 thegamesarea@ucdavis.edu
Living Well 530-754-2179 livewell@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Member Services 530-754-5306 arc@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Memorial Union / Silo Union 530-752-2222 memorialunion@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Outdoor Adventures 530-752-1995 outdooradventures@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Rec Sports 530-752-1730 recsports@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Sport Clubs 530-752-3500 sportclubs@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Marching Band    
UCDHS Fitness Center 530-219-5476 UCDHSFitnessCenter@gmail.com
Youth Programs 530-754-4304 youthprograms@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Not sure who to contact?
   
Campus Recreation Reception 530-752-1730 reception@campusrec.ucdavis.edu