Student Leadership

The officers council at the Chinese New Year Parade in 2019.

The 2019 California Aggie Marching Band Officers' Council:



The 2019 California Aggie Marching Band Section Leaders:

Flutes: Elisse Friedman and Perla Estrada

Clarinets: Chris Rivas and Astrid Donis

Alto Saxophones: Jordi Avila and Norman Alvarez

Tenor Saxophones: Brie Collett and Zoe Ehlers

Baritax: Andrea "Drax" Sommer and Abigail Roberts

Trumpets: Nazil Luqman and Joy Baber

Mellophones: Daniel Houston and Deziree Godinez

Trombones: Jenn Bullockus and Tlaloc "T" Hernandez

Sousaphones: Stephanie Yu and Nathan "Tabby" Tabaranza

Drums: Amirah Tulloch and Alex Gallardo