Student Leadership

Marching Band in full dress uniforms.

The 2020 Student Leadership Team



The 2020 Marching Band Section Leaders:

Flutes: Elisse Friedman and Perla Estrada

Clarinets: Chris Rivas and Astrid Donis

Alto Saxophones: Lizelle Chavez and Andrew Silverstein

Tenor Saxophones: Sammi Rowen and Nadia Kaspersky

Baritax: Abigail Roberts and Daniel Vallejo

Trumpets: Nazil Luqman and Joy Baber

Mellophones: Carmen Ced and Luna Flynn

Trombones: Jenny Landeta and Kyle Yen

Sousaphones: Matthew Scott Frost and Kenneth Richey

Drums: Amirah Tulloch and Alex Gallardo